Testimonials

Phillips George, were friendly, courteous and very efficient. Always there when telephoned, I would certainly use them again. They carried out many visits, and sold my father's property at a good price and very promptly.
Brenda Robotham · Apr 21, 2022
As an estate agent myself, I would like to think I set my standards high but Clare & Phillips George as a whole raised the bar!!! Amazing experience from start to the finish when we purchased a property in Wigston. We had actually been dealing with another agent on the same road as them and it lead us to pulling out because the service was so poor. You can see why they are doing so well, every member of staff was friendly and happy to help. It really made the whole experience of buying our first home so much better. Thank you so much for everything. Keep smashing it!!!
Krishan Morjaria · Mar 09, 2022
Google Review
Thank you for the exceptional service we received from Clare and her team at Phillips George Estate Agents. A friendly, knowledgeable and professional business working hard and providing us with regular updates at all stages of our house sale, which sold quickly, exceeding our expectations. Very highly recommended.
Lisa Clarke · Jan 08, 2022
Would highly highly recommend the team at Phillips George Estate Agents if you're looking to sell/buy a new home. This has been the second time I've worked with Clare and the team and it's been an absolute pleasure. They're professional, responsive, always do what they've say they will and also update you constantly. There's never a point where you're not informed. I worked with them when I bought my first home, the vendor was an absolute nightmare and they handled everything amazingly. So we used them to sell that property and they, once again, did a fantastic job. Stress free and guided us every step of the way. Very Happy! Thanks team PG.
Sophie Redman · Nov 16, 2021
Google Review
Absolutely brilliant job on my house sale. They found buyers within the first week and ensured I got the asking price for my property. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. They recommended my solicitor and gave me gentle nudges when I had forgotten to send paperwork. Daniel and Arj in particular were a pleasure to do business with. I honestly can’t praise these guys enough.
Shar Mac · Nov 01, 2021
Appointed on the basis that all estate agents are the same. Couldn't be more wrong and choosing Phillips George proved to be the best decision ever made. Based in North Wales, I anticipated selling a property in Wigston following a family bereavement would be fraught with difficulties, not least communication and being kept advised of progress. Not a bit of it, nothing was too much trouble for Clare and her team who consistently offered excellent advice and details of the progress of the sale via email and telephone. They went well beyond the extra mile in bringing the sale to a satisfactory conclusion despite some unforeseen bumps along the way. The professionalism and dedication in dealing with the sale was beyond reproach with updates on progress and general advice being provided in a prompt, professional and friendly manner. The fee was well and truly earned and without doubt the best value for money I have had in a long time.
Robin Marriott ·
No other Estate Agent compares. Really - No other estate agent even comes close! In my lifetime I have had dealings with many estate agents....and like a lot of folk I thought they were pretty much the same...until we had dealings with Phillips George. I cannot thank Clare and her whole team enough for the support that they have given in what was a very tricky sale situation. The perseverance and professionalism is second to none. Communication was faultless and we quickly realised that we could have total confidence in any recommendations made by Clare. We will recommend unreservedly. Cannot thank you enough!
Margaret W · Jul 12, 2021
From a first time buyer. Having never gone through the process of buying a house before I was a little unsure what to expect. Phillips George made the whole process super simple and straightforward & credit in particular to Sam who was always on hand to work through any issues and answer my questions, often at lightning speed. 5 star service all round and highly recommended!
Ben C · Jun 20, 2021
Phillips George - brilliant service. Just sold my house and had great service from Phillips George, who were there to offer help and keep me updated at every step. Thank you to Paul and Sam for doing such a good job and making sure it all went so smoothly, would definitely recommend.
Gemma Peplow · Jun 17, 2021
Fantastic service from Clare, Paul and Sam at Phillips George. They sold a property for us which was complicated by the Covid restrictions and a buyer lower down in the chain having to pull out. They were totally professional at all times and provided loads of feedback on viewings and kept in touch throughout the sales process. We felt like the team totally empathised with our sale and provided loads of support and advice. We would not hesitate in using them for any future sales and thoroughly recommend them.
Terry Crossley
Google Review

Five Star reviews for Phillips George

Phillips George is rated "excellent" by our customers.