Testimonials

Claire and the team were very helpful whilst we were buying our property. We were updated regularly and Philips George ensured the process went as smoothly as possible (even though we had our fare share of issues!) I would definitely recommend them and use this estate agents again!
Bethany Hickling · Jan 23, 2019
Google Review
We recently used Phillips George with the sale of our house. We were really impressed by the service, the way the move was managed and how Philips George took all the stress out of the move. We were continually kept updated on any progress and the team were always at hand to help with any questions we had. The service we received from Phillips George was highly professional but at the same time very friendly. If we do ever move in the future we will definitely use Phillips George again.
Hayley Dexter · Jan 17, 2019
Google Review
Fantastic service selling our house. Nothing was too much trouble for the team, marketing was great and sold within 5 weeks. We were constantly updated on progress with our sale, excellent customer service, would definitely recommend.
Helen Atkinson · Jan 15, 2019
Google Review
We were impressed with the way Phillips George undertook the sale of our property and really appreciated the friendly and professional way they went about their business. From the outset they took a personal interest giving us confidence in their approach and the advice being offered. We are delighted we secured a sale in the estimated price range and within a relatively short time frame. Particular thanks to Clare and also to Paul who kept us informed of progress on a regular basis throughout the process. We are more than happy to give Phillips George a high recommendation.
Jim W · Jan 12, 2019
allAgents.co.uk
Clare and her team provided a quick, efficient and friendly service all the way through our sale. Solid advice and on our side all the way through. We would thoroughly recommend Phillips George.
Carole Plummer · Dec 12, 2018
Google Review
Can't recommend the team at Phillips George enough, nothing was ever too much. Our chain had some delays and complications and without Phillips George we wouldn't have completed on the original date required, because of them we have our new home in time for Christmas.
Craig · Dec 05, 2018
allAgents.co.uk
Phillips George provided an excellent, faultless and professional service for the sale of my property. Their proactivity from day one filled me with great confidence. Clare and Paul kept me informed of progress at every stage of the sale. The use of a property file software was a very useful and powerful tool to record, in real-time, information on viewings and feedback. However, I really appreciated how this was not used in isolation and that there was always a timely personal follow up call or email from Clare or Paul. Following the accepted offer Clare continued this regular contact and maintained momentum on the sale until the day of the completion. My property was probably at the lower end of the price range that Phillips George were selling at the time, however, I was always given first rate and immediate attention. If I didn't know that they were selling and managing other properties I would think I was their only client! Without any hesitation I would most highly recommend Phillips George.
LD · Oct 03, 2018
allAgents.co.uk
So pleased that the house we found to rent was with Phillips George - they are so friendly and gave great service. 5*
Leanne Blount · Sep 20, 2018
allAgents.co.uk
Quite simply the smoothest and easiest sale and purchase we have ever had. Thank you to the team at Philips George, with special thanks to Clare who has not only shown a most professional work ethic, but she has become more like a friend with all her advice and calming attitude especially when we had an issue within the chain that we were involved with. Thank you again for the exceptional service and attitude , you can’t beat this kind of service and these new online agencies would never be able to supply this outstanding service that we have had with Philips George. Fully recommended without doubt, and should we ever need need buying/selling services again we would contact Philips George without a second thought. Thank you, simply outstanding customer service.
David Baldwin · Sep 19, 2018
Google Review
A huge thank you to Clare, Paul and Hazel for your hardwork and help throughout the sale of my mum's bungalow. You have all been so personable and helpful during the whole process and I have felt confident knowing that the sale was in safe hands. It has been a stressful and emotional few months for me so I really appreciate you keeping me regularly updated and reassuring me that everything was going to plan. I am so pleased I chose Phillips George. You are a professional and friendly team, I wish you and the business every success in the future.
Marie W · Apr 26, 2018
allAgents.co.uk
Free Valuation